Picture : Daniel Maldini, the third generation.

Maldini and other “full-champion” triple dynasties

End of last month, Daniel Maldini won the Italian Serie A with Milan, so he became the third generation of Maldini dynasty crowned the Italian champions, after his grand-father Cesare and father Paolo.
At the same time, the family Maldinis became the 8th dynasty in the world football history to achieve this, i.e. national champion titles for each of at least three generations.
Here we publish the list of these generations with details. They are ranked by number of champion titles collected by all dynasty members combined. 
The Maldinis collected 12 titles together (Cesare 4, Paolo 7, Daniel 1); all 12 with same club (Milan). They are unique in that: in other 7 cases, the dynasty members won the titles with different clubs.         
In the case of equal number, the dynasty is placed higher which members won the titles in stronger leagues. This is particularly applied to the Laudrup and Berg dynasties who lead the ranking. They both gathered 16 titles but the Laudrups did it in strongest leagues (Spanish, Italian, Scottish, Dutch), so they take the first place. 
However, the Bergs have a prospect to surpass the Laudrups as their youngest representative Patrick is active player and can increase the dynasty’s tally (in general, active players in the list are taken in bold).  
Some further explanations for the table. The members of a dynasty are listed in chronological order. A digit in the left column means an index of generation. (1) is given to oldest member (founder of dynasty). The ones with (2) are sons for him, (3) grandsons, (4) great-grandsons (always only direct relationships; no nephews, son-in-laws etc). 
The letters next to a digit (a,b,c) are used in case of multiple members in a generation. The brothers are marked age-wise alphabetically. Also, a letter can indicate kinship. 
For example, in Berg dynasty, Patrick’s index (3a) indicates that he is son of Ørjan (2a). In Laudrup dynasty, Mads (3aa) and Andreas (3ab) are sons of Michael (2a).
Most of dynasties have continuous chain of generations (1-2-3) but there is a case when one of links is missing: the “Guðmundsson” dynasty (1-2-4 sequence).

Gen.DynastyTitlesClubs and years
1Laudrup (Denmark)16 
1Finn Laudrup 1KB 1980
2aMichael Laudrup 7Juventus 1986, Barcelona 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, Real Madrid 1995, Ajax 1998
2bBrian Laudrup 6Brøndby 1987, 1988, Milan 1994, Rangers 1995, 1996, 1997
3aaMads Laudrup 1Copenhagen 2007
3abAndreas Laudrup 1Nordsjælland 2012
2Berg (Norway)16 
1Harald Berg 1Lyn 1968
2aØrjan Berg 9Rosenborg 1988, 1990, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2006
2bRunar Berg 4Rosenborg 1990, 1997, 1998, 1999
2cArild Berg 0 
3aaPatrick Berg 2Bodø/Glimt 2020, 2021
3Maldini (Italy)12 
1Cesare Maldini 4Milan 1955, 1957, 1959, 1962
2Paolo Maldini 7Milan 1988, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1996, 1999, 2004
3Daniel Maldini 1Milan 2022
4Guðmundsson (Iceland)9 
1Albert Guðmundsson I 4Valur 1940, 1942, 1943, 1944
2Ingi Björn Albertsson 4Valur 1976, 1978, 1980, 1987
4Albert Guðmundsson II 1PSV 2018
5Guðjohnsen (Iceland)8 
1Arnór Guðjohnsen 3Anderlecht 1985, 1986, 1987
2aEiður Guðjohnsen 4PSV 1997, Chelsea 2005, 2006, Barcelona 2009
2bArnór Borg Guðjohnsen 0 
3aaSveinn Aron Guðjohnsen 1Valur 2017
3abAndri Guðjohnsen 0 
6Weiss (CS/Slovakia)8 
1Vladimír Weiss I 1Inter Bratislava1959
2Vladimír Weiss II 1Sparta Praha1993
3Vladimír Weiss III 6Rangers 2011, Lekhwiya 2014, 2015, Slovan Bratislava 2020, 2021, 2022
7Alonso (Spain)7 
1Marquitos5Real Madrid 1955, 1957, 1958, 1961, 1962 
2Marcos Alonso I 1Barcelona 1985
3Marcos Alonso II 1Chelsea 2017
8Schembri (Malta)7 
1Salvinu Schembri 5Valletta 1946, 1948, Sliema Wanderers 1954, 1956, 1957
2Eric Schembri 1Sliema Wanderers 1976
3André Schembri1Marsaxlokk 2007